Roatan Honduras/Islas De La Bahia Honduras

Click here to edit subtitle

Music Web Store

Various Artists - Sanctuary Church Praise / The Rock & Roll Refuge 1991


01. Hold On

02. The Blood of Jesus

03. Your Presence

04. Behold the Lamb

05. Exhalt Him

06. Lift Him Up

07. Light of the World

08. Celebrate New Life

09. Psalm 40

010. You Alone

11. Jude Doxology

12. Hold Me Lord

13. I Bow Down

Album Notes

Sanctuary: Rod Van Beek  - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar)

Dave Chumchal - Vocals, Keyboards

Jim LaVerde - Acoustic Guitar

Joshua Perahia - Electric Guitar

Donna Rood - Background Vocals

Robin DeBasauri - Background Vocals

Russell Painter - Background Vocals

Mike Fry - Background Vocals

Cherie Mancaruso - Background Vocals

Bob Beeman - Piano, Background Vocals

Steven Meigs - Bass, Background Vocals

Glen Mancaruso, Doug Matthews - Drums

Jenny Koehler - Background Vocals

Recorded at The Mixing Lab, Garden Grove, California. Includes liner notes by Pastor Bob Beeman and Jim LaVerde.All songs written or co-written by members of Sanctuary except "The Blood Of Jesus" (Michael J. Pritzl) and "Behold The Lamb" (Mylon LeFevre).


Item Added.
Adding Item.