Roatan Honduras/Islas De La Bahia Honduras

Click here to edit subtitle

Music Web Store

Various Artists - 2000 The Second Coming: A Christian Metal Compilation 1999


01. Spiritual Matrix - Sculpture

02. When No One Cares - Oil

03. Never - Ultimatum

04. No Where to Run - Tyrant

05. She Kissed Jesus - Solace

06. Cain - Midnight Orchestra

07. Healing to My Soul - Sons of Thunder

08. House of Cards - 3rd Day Rising

09. Gateway to Heaven - Lost Angel

10. Today Is a Good Day to Die - Modus Operandi

11. Rise Above - Faithbomb

12. Martyrdom - Devout

Underground Christian Death/Thrash/Doom Metal / One of the coolest Christian metal pieces.Devout cause a bit of a stir with their first demo because of the upside down cross on the front cover. However, rather than depicting something Anti-Christian, it was meant as a symbol of martydom. Devout also have a song on the 2000-A Christian Metal Compilation on Dwell Records.


Devout - Dissention 2006


01. The Dead Can Live / Dissention

02. The Brides Sweet Eternity

03. Fantasy Of Sickness

04. Another Provision

05. Tears Of Affection

06. A New Breed

07. Prophets In The Mourning


Devout - Martyrdom 1996


01. Martyrdom

02. From The Crypt

03. Judgement Distorted

04. Scolded In Evil


Item Added.
Adding Item.

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.