Roatan Honduras/Islas De La Bahia Honduras

Click here to edit subtitle

Music Web Store

The Rise - Bluezone 1993


01• New Beginning

02• Rise

03• Hold On

04• Lucky To Live

05• Will You Be Mine

06• City Of Hope

07• Give Me Your Name

08• Sweeter Than Wine

09• Fly

10• Don’t Give Up

The Band

•Ulf Jenevall - Guitars

•Sonny Larsson - Vocals

•Micke Ulvsgard - Drums

•Peter Carlsohn - Bass, Bgv

The Rise is nothing less than a musical super group, featuring four guys who have played in bands such as Leviticus, Jerusalem, XT, Motherlode, and Jet Circus. Vocalist extraordinaire Sonny Larsson (Leviticus, Bjorn Stigsson band, Motherlode) handles lead vocals on Bluezone, which features European styled driving rock, with haunting pop melodies.


Item Added.
Adding Item.