Roatan Honduras/Islas De La Bahia Honduras

Click here to edit subtitle

Music Web Store

Power - Justice Of Fire 1994/1995 / Japaness Version /Bonus Track


01. Prelude To Apocalypse (instr)

02. Hand Over Time

03. Firewalk

04. Rising Son (Through The Eyes Of God)

05. An Evil Presence (instr)

06. Deceiver of Truth

07. The Vision

08. Justice Of Fire

09. Eternally

10. Above & Beyond(Japanese release BONUS)

11. Burning Desire(Japanese release BONUS)

Alan Tecchio - Vocals

Daniel L. Dalley - Guitars

Daniel L. Dalley - Bass

Mike Watt - Drums

Last known Line-Up

Tom Ragusa - Vocals

Daniel L. Dalley - Guitars, Bass

Craig Buchman - Drums

Former/past member(s)

Alan Tecchio - Vocals (Non-Fiction,

Watchtower, All Time Low, Seven Witches,

Jack Frost (US), Hades (US)

Mike Watt - Drums


Item Added.
Adding Item.