Roatan Honduras/Islas De La Bahia Honduras

Click here to edit subtitle

Music Web Store

Betrayal - Reconnaissance By Death 1991


01. Renaissance By Death

02. The Invitation

03. Fallen Deceived

04. More Faith Than Me

05. Escaping The Alter

06. Assassins In The Midst

07. Mortal Flesh

08. Stroll Thru A Wicked Age

09. Prophets Of Baal

10. Plead The Blood


Marcus N. Colon - Guitars

Jeff Lain - Bass

Brian Meuse - Drums

Matt Maners - Guitars

Chris Ackermann - Vocals


Item Added.
Adding Item.

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.