Roatan Honduras/Islas De La Bahia Honduras

Click here to edit subtitle

Music Web Store

Various Artists - Heavens Metal Volume I & II 1992


01. Waves - Resurrection Band

02. You're All I Need - The Daniel Band

03. Sodom - Jerusalem

04. From Wrong to Right - Stryper

05. Loneliness Kills - First Strike

06. It's All Come True - Barren Cross

07. Breathless Wonderment - Barnabas

08. Jesus Will Reign - Darell Mansfield Band

09. Primed and Ready - Saint

10. Heavy Metal Thunder - Messiah Prophet

11. Self-Destruction - Bloodgood

12. No Way I'm Going Down - Whitecross

13. Son of God - Neon Cross

14. Shout - Shout


Disc 2

01. Genesis - Trytan

02. Are You Ready for Thunder - Rage of Angels

03. The Suffering Servant - Leviticus

04. Children of the Light - Sacred Warrior

05. White Throne - Vengeance Rising

06. The Call - Deliverance

07. Lift Him Up - X-Sinner

08. Love Me - Holy Soldier

09. You Get What You Pray For - Tourniquet

10. Step On It - Jet Circus

11. Time and Time Again - Guardian

12. Stop the Madness - Believer

13. Give Me Love - Novella

14. Troubled Times - Bride

15. Mindbender - The Crucified

16. Lasting Love - Ransom

17. The Destroyer Beholds - Mortification

This post is pretty awesome! (if I don't say myself). Here is the first collection of of an ultra-rare compilation created by Heaven's Metal Magazine to chronicle the glory years of Christian Metal. There is not a bad track on this mix. / Boxed set of some of the greatest names and songs in Christian hard rock and heavy metal. The 40-page book is chock-full of photographs and biographical information, as well as a brief history of Christian metal./ This is a great selection from the Christian hard rock/metal scene when this was made. There are only a few instances where I would have picked another song from the featured bands but those are far & few between. If you EVER have a chance to get this piece of Christian metal history, get it!!!


Item Added.
Adding Item.