Roatan Honduras/Islas De La Bahia Honduras

Click here to edit subtitle

Music Web Store

S.F.C. - Listen up 1989


01. Listen up

02. Drugs

03. No stoppin'

04. Say ya

05. Transformed

06. You are worthy

07. Dope dealer

08. It's like that

09. Mr. Brain

10. This is what he went thru

11. Plain and simple

12. Brothers and sisters

13. Fully armed

14. I don't know



Produced, written and arranged by Super C, Brother G, SFC for G-Force Productions. / Additional arrangements and production Listen Up and No Stoppin' by the Dynamic Twins / Engineering by Jimmy Robinson , Recorded at Hot Tracks, Pomona, California, Mixed by Ojo Taylor and Super C, Dat engineer Barry Hill and second engineer Scot Macklin / Mixed at Whitefield Studios, Santa Ana, California.

Design by Brainstorm / Art direction, lay out photography by Bruce Heavin / All tracks - Keyboards, scratches, raps & beats by Super C, except: / Track 6 - Keyboards by Jimmy Robinson. Lead guitar by Sean Silas & Jimmy Robinson. Bass guitar by Paul Valadez , Background vocals by Marcos Lemone, Dynamic Twins, Everlasting Joy / MC Peace and DJ Dove. Singer on slow jam by Chris Rodriguez (Unity III)


Item Added.
Adding Item.