Roatan Honduras/Islas De La Bahia Honduras

Click here to edit subtitle

Music Web Store

Greenbelt Live! - The Soundtrack Of The Film 1979


01. Bryn Haworth - Working For Love

02. Giantkiller - Kingdom Come

03. Lamb - I'm Going To Build My World Around You

04. Cliff Richard - Yes, He Lives

05. Kainos - Put A Little Love In Your Heart

06. Garth Hewitt - May You Live To Dance (On Your Own Grave)

07. Vatten - Dreamer

08. Aleksander John - Bittersweet Song

09. Randy Stonehill - Good News

10. Larry Norman - Let The Tape Keep Rolling


Recorded live at the Greenbelt Festival, Odell, Bedfordshire between 24th - 27th August 1979 on the RAK Records Mobile.



Item Added.
Adding Item.