Roatan Honduras/Islas De La Bahia Honduras

Click here to edit subtitle

Music Web Store

Heartbeat - The Winner 1989


01. The Winner

02. Common Language

03. Dancin’

04. The Only One

05. Air That I Breathe

06. Tease Your Media Mind

07. Tears from Heaven

08. People With No Direction

09. One True Love

10. The Winner (extended version)

Sue Rinaldi - Lead Vocals

Ian Townend - Guitars. Background Vocals

Su Reeves Bassett - Background Vocals

Dave Bankhead - Keyboads

Clive Urquhart - Drum

Steve Bassett - Bass

sounds like Early Madona...


Item Added.
Adding Item.