Roatan Honduras/Islas De La Bahia Honduras

Click here to edit subtitle

Music Web Store

Wild Blue Yonder - Wild Blue Yonder 1986


01. Just One Look

02. You And Me

03. This Love's For Real

04. Where Can I Go?

05. Heart Beat

06. Over The Rainbow

07. Every Day

08. Only One

09. Revival Meeting

10. You're My Love

11. Only You

12. Crying Eyes

13. If I Could Write A Poem


Crystal Lewis y Su Banda, este fue su primer Disco e su carrera segun creo, antes de lanzarse como Solista / realemente lo he postiado aqui porque este Disco formo parte de los clasicos 80s, sobre todo esa cancion "Only You" This is the 16 yr old Crystal Lewis. Unfortunately she sounds awful. One to miss I think.


Item Added.
Adding Item.