Roatan Honduras/Islas De La Bahia Honduras

Click here to edit subtitle

Music Web Store

Eternal Ryte - Anthology 2005


01. Tightrope Dancer

02. Requiem

03. Someone to Love

04. Say Hello

05. The Killer

06. Surrender

07. On the Line

08. You and Me

09. The King

10. No More Lies

11. Forever Free

12. He’s a killer (Version 2)

13. No More Lies

14. No Place to Hide

15. Stand Up

16. King of Kings



01. Intro

02. Armed for Action

03. Fight for the Light

04. He’s a killer (Version 1)

05. Quiet Times

06. Run for your Life

07. Winner’s Take All

08. On The Line (Live)

09. Fight for the Light (Live)

10. Someone (Live)

11. Requiem (Live)

12. No More Lies (Live)

13. King of Kings (Live)

14. Tightrope Dancer (Live)



Scott Ernest - Drums,Percussion

Fred Gustafsson - Bass, Vocals

Caesar Kalinowski - Producer, Engineer,Mixed

Mike Kramer - Engineer

Gavin Morkel - Executive Producer

Bobby Smith - Songwriter

GuitarsPhil St. Vincent

Songwriter, Lead Vocals


The Band's debut CD has been a much sought-after collectible, with fans paying top dollar for the original release on sites like eBay. Now available for a limited time and in a limited quantity, this two-disc set will feature everything you could imagine from this '80s glam group's history.The two-disc set will include the entire "World Requiem" release as well as two earlier demo tapes: The six-track "Anthem" demo, which was sold by the band and at shows prior to the release of "World Requiem"; and the never-before-released untitled demo, which includes seven additional songs. If that's not enough you will also get some exclusive live performances captured in the bands heyday. This deluxe package will be completely remastered, repackaged and released in a limited-edition quantity of only 1,000. The first 100 copies sold will be autographed by all four original members. Additionally, the first 100 copies on the pre-sale will also come with an exclusive DVD of some of the band's best live performances ever captured on camera. This DVD will NOT be available after the pre-sale is complete so get yours early.Man I Got My,,Dvd And Anthology Double cd.anyway.

Formed in the spring of 1984. Eternal Ryte was the first west coast band signed by Pure Metal Records. Emerging from the growing Southern California Christian metal scene in the mid-eighties, Eternal Ryte was initially put together by founding members guitarist Bobby “Transformer” Smith, bassist Jon Ciccareli and drummer Mike Berry. When the band disbanded after their first album, Bobby Smith was invited to audition for Ozzy Osbourne after Jake E Lee left but did not get the gig. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons;


Item Added.
Adding Item.

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.