Roatan Honduras/Islas De La Bahia Honduras

Click here to edit subtitle

Music Web Store

Iva Twydell - Secret Service 1981


01. No Good At All
02. Some People
03. The Dance Has Just Begun
04. I Guess I'll Always Be (Someone Like Me)
05. King Of Hearts
06. Part Time Hero
07. Cold War
08. Secret Service
09. I Surrender
10. CIA And KGB
11. Independence
12. Resting In Your Love
13. Save Me
14. Cover Me
15. Don't Be Afraid

Acoustic Guitar – John McNaughton
Arranged By – Mr T*
Bass – Tony Hudson
Drums – Nick Brotherwood
Lead Guitar, Vocals – Andy Balmer
Organ, Piano, Strings – Graham Noon
Saxophone – Derek Williams
Sleeve, Design – Steve Bamford
Triangle – Marianda Twydell
Violin – Phil Henderson
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Flute, Synthesizer, Percussion – Iva Twydell
Vocals, Noises – Dave Balmer, Kieran McGrath
Vocals, Percussion – Tim Burgess

British CCM Modern Rock

shipping adresss

Item Added.
Adding Item.