Roatan Honduras/Islas De La Bahia Honduras

Click here to edit subtitle

Music Web Store

Jim Murray - Christians Arise 1987


01. Worthy, Faithful and Righteous      
02. Christians Arise      
03. Celebrate the Temporary      
04. Almighty God      
05. You Never Know      
06. Arise! Shine!      
07. Who Am I Years      
08. Pure Heart      
09. Precious Jesus / Take My Hand Precious Lord      

Rare Out of print solo release by Jim Murray of the Imperials and   the   Gaither Vocal Band.

Shipping Adresss

Item Added.
Adding Item.